Why are my workouts gone after deleteing and reinstalling the app?
We take pride in providing a private and secure fitness app. Because of this, please note that your workout history will not be retrievable because we do not store your workouts on our servers.
If you've subscribed, you should be receiving a workout summary after each workout you do. If you're not seeing a workout summary, please check out this FAQ for more info.
However, you can always check Health! Apple stores your workout data in Health so you should be able to find what you're looking for in there!